top of page

Book Release: About the Rise of the Papilion Trilogy

As you know, Delia Talent is the pseudonym I chose to headline this blog for Christian Creatives. The point was to separate my usual writing-related postings from the work going on here.

Today, though, there will be some cross-over between the two blogs. Rise of the Papilion, the fantasy trilogy I wrote under my real name (Dyane Forde), is complete and today is the release date for the third book in the series, Berserker.

The trilogy is not only for Christian readers. In fact, it was written so that anyone could read and enjoy the books. That said, the inspiration for the story and certain themes are definitely Christian.

For more about the books, I’ll post links to the recap series I posted on my usual blog, Dropped Pebbles, below. That way, you’ll get some information about the books, an idea of how they came to be, as well as some of the real struggles I faced getting them to print. Writing is not for the weak-hearted!

Click on the book cover image for purchase information. Click on the book name's link to read the recap posts on Dropped Pebbles.

If you have any questions or comments about the books, please leave me a message in the comment box at the waaaay bottom of the page. Thanks for reading and have a blessed day.

bottom of page